2019 Steering Committee

Peace Week Delaware is an all-volunteer organization. The Steering Committee sets direction and standards for Peace Week, recruits, supports and coordinates with Event Sponsors, and promotes the week’s events across Delaware. Members maintain our website, work with financial & in-kind Community Partners, and provide support materials for Event Sponsors. We thank the following members for their commitment and dedication to Peace Week Delaware.

Steering Committee 2019

Andre Dagenais, Sue Wilson,Kim Tull, Jeff Lott, Stephanie Cloud, Moira Donoghue, Katrina Robertson, Medard Gabel, Pat Bartoshesky, Scott Businsky, Darlene Scott, Bill Ryan, Pam Finkelman, Don Peterson, Bob Paulen, John Killam, Mac and Susan Goekler, Rev. Diane Fisher, Reb Lisa Levine, Janet Taylor-Smith, John Michael Sophos, Leslie Slan, Marjorie Belmont-Burns, Mary Sue 

Nine Days, Three Counties, One Delaware — Sept. 21–29, 2019