2018 Organizing Meetings

Let’s get organized!

Steering Committee Meetings (all welcome)

Meet at St. Stephen’s Lutheran Church
6:00 to 7:30 p.m.
1301 N. Broom St., Wilmington 19806
Questions: info@peaceweekdelaware.org

Dates (subject to change):

Tuesday, March 6
Thursday, March 22
Tuesday,  April 3
Thursday, April 19
Tuesday,  May 1
Thursday, May 17
Tuesday, May 29
Thursday, June 14
Tuesday, June 26
Thursday, July 12
Tuesday,  July 24
Thursday, August 9
Tuesday, August 16

 

 

 

 

 

Weekly meetings begin again in August.

Nine Days, Three Counties, One Delaware — Sept. 21–29, 2019